P/E
P/E = Price / EPS
P/E = Price / (ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent / PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital ÷ FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital) → ₹11,185.00 / (₹96,367,500,000 / 111,290,000 shares) = ₹11,185.00 / ₹865.91 EPS
5Y window · 2021-09-23 to 2026-09-22
Price is the daily close from stored Kite history. The other metrics pair that daily price with the company's periodic filings — each fundamental (revenue, EPS, equity…) is held flat at its latest filed value between annual filings, so a ratio steps at each filing and moves daily only through its price term. A metric with no input on file for this company (e.g. EV/EBITDA for a bank, which has no EBIT) is shown as unavailable, never guessed. Share-count-based metrics use the latest diluted share count against split/bonus-adjusted prices.
Same window as the price chart above
These reflect only the stock's recent price and volume behavior — not the company's fundamentals — and are not a recommendation to buy or sell. Standard published parameters are used throughout (see each chart's own label); a company with too little stored price history for a given indicator's lookback window shows that plainly below rather than a garbage or misleading value.
MACD (12,26,9), Stochastic Oscillator (14,3) and Money Flow Index (14-day) each carry their own published reference lines/bands (20/80 for the oscillator readings) where one is standard. ADX includes +DI/-DI for direction alongside trend strength; a dashed line marks the commonly published 25 "trending market" reading. ATR is shown in raw rupees here; the price/volume preset screen (below, and on the Screener page) reports it as a % of price so it's comparable across stocks at different price levels. Computed from the same stored daily OHLCV history as the price chart above — no new data source.
Calculated from this company's filed figures, and from the current price where a ratio needs one. Every ratio shows its source trace: the filed elements it reads and the arithmetic behind the result.
P/E = Price / EPS
P/E = Price / (ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent / PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital ÷ FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital) → ₹11,185.00 / (₹96,367,500,000 / 111,290,000 shares) = ₹11,185.00 / ₹865.91 EPS
ROE = Net Income / Shareholder Equity
ROE = ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent / EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent → ₹96,367,500,000 / ₹731,505,800,000 = 13.17%
Debt/Equity = Total Debt / Shareholder Equity
Debt/Equity = Borrowings + DebtSecurities / EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent → ₹0 / ₹731,505,800,000 = 0.00
Current Ratio = Current Assets / Current Liabilities
Missing current assets or current liabilities (common for banks, which report an unclassified balance sheet).
ROCE = EBIT / (Shareholder Equity + Total Debt)
Qualification This company's balance sheet has no current/non-current split (an NBFC-style filing) — for a lending business, Finance Costs is close to a core operating cost, so read ROCE here with that in mind.
ROCE = ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax + FinanceCosts / (EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent + Borrowings + DebtSecurities) → ₹9,297,100,000 / (₹731,505,800,000 + ₹0) = 1.27%
Dividend Yield = (Dividends Paid / Diluted Shares Outstanding) / Price
Qualification This is cash paid during the fiscal year, not a per-share rate declared for it (no such element exists in the filing data) — timing can straddle interim/final dividends across years, and pre-FY2020-21 figures may include the since-abolished Dividend Distribution Tax, reading higher than later years for that reason alone.
Dividend Yield = (|DividendsPaidClassifiedAsFinancingActivities| / PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital ÷ FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital) / Price → (₹11,236,100,000 / 111,290,000 shares) / ₹11,185.00 = ₹100.96 / ₹11,185.00
Computed from this company's stored annual filings. Each figure carries the filed values behind it as a tooltip.
Net Profit CAGR 25.71% vs CFO CAGR 14.06% over 3.0y (2023-03-31 → 2026-03-31); most recent year: Net Profit +47.79% vs CFO +231.04%
Eight year-over-year accounting indices (Beneish, 1999) computed for Bajaj Holdings & Investment Ltd. across its two most recently stored annual filings. Read the disclosures below before anything past this paragraph.
This is not an accusation and not a finding that any manipulation occurred. Beneish's own paper is explicit that the score identifies companies whose accounting CHARACTERISTICS resemble those of a sample of past manipulators -- nothing more. StockProof never labels a company "manipulator", "red flag" or "suspicious", and never shows any list of companies ordered by this score. The eight components below -- factual statements about figures the company itself filed -- always come before the composite number, which is the inference, not the fact.
The M-Score is calibrated on 74 US-listed companies from 1982-1992 later found to have manipulated earnings (Beneish, M. D. (1999), "The Detection of Earnings Manipulation", Financial Analysts Journal 55(5)) -- not on any Indian company or era. Measured on StockProof's own Nifty 500 universe as of 2026-09-02, 13.6% of companies score above Beneish's own published cutoff. On any realistic base rate of actual earnings manipulation, that flag rate is overwhelmingly false positives, not overwhelmingly real ones.
No "Selling, General & Administrative Expense" element exists anywhere in NSE's filed data. The SGAI component below is approximated as Employee Benefit Expense + Other Expenses, divided by revenue -- a reasonable stand-in for a manufacturer, but for a services company this proxy is closer to the entire cost base than to SG&A specifically. This is disclosed because it is a genuine deviation from Beneish's published specification; its coefficient (-0.172) is the smallest of the eight, which bounds how far the approximation can move the composite.
This measures something different from a financial-distress score like Altman's Z-Score, and the two essentially never agree. Measured on StockProof's own 389-company overlap as of 2026-09-02: only 5 companies were flagged by both, an agreement rate (intersection ÷ union) of 6.2%, and a correlation between the two scores of +0.088 -- closely matching the independently measured +0.092 over 3,242 Malaysian-listed companies. A low Z-Score and a high M-Score are not corroborating each other; they are unrelated measurements.
Comparing FY2024-25 → FY2025-26
| Index | Value | Beneish's own threshold | Reading, vs. that threshold |
|---|---|---|---|
| DSRI — Days' Sales in Receivables Index | N/A | 1.031 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| GMI — Gross Margin Index | N/A | 1.014 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| AQI — Asset Quality Index | N/A | 1.039 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| SGI — Sales Growth Index | N/A | 1.134 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| DEPI — Depreciation Index | N/A | 1.077 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| SGAI — SG&A Index | N/A | 1.041 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| LVGI — Leverage Index | N/A | 1.111 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
| TATA — Total Accruals to Total Assets | N/A | 0.018 | This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company. |
Composite M-Score not computable — This company's latest stored balance sheet does not disclose a current/non-current split -- the unclassified format used by NBFCs, HFCs and AMCs filing Ind-AS Division III, which has no such split by design. Two of the eight indices (AQI, LVGI) need it, so the composite cannot be computed here; this is a structural property of the filing format, not a lower-quality company.
10 stored quarters
| Metric (to shareholders basis) | Q4 FY2023-24 | Q1 FY2024-25 | Q2 FY2024-25 | Q3 FY2024-25 | Q4 FY2024-25 | Q1 FY2025-26 | Q2 FY2025-26 | Q3 FY2025-26 | Q4 FY2025-26 | Q1 FY2026-27 | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹1,211.84 Cr. | ₹133.76 Cr. | ₹279.07 Cr. | ₹126.33 Cr. | ₹145.26 Cr. | ₹324.66 Cr. | ₹396.87 Cr. | ₹287.51 Cr. | ₹60.54 Cr. | ₹394.33 Cr. | RevenueFromOperations |
| Net Profit | ₹2,716.12 Cr. incl. minority ₹2,716.17 Cr. | ₹1,610.46 Cr. incl. minority ₹1,614.51 Cr. | ₹1,436.36 Cr. incl. minority ₹1,510.43 Cr. | ₹1,748.36 Cr. incl. minority ₹1,749.97 Cr. | ₹1,725.49 Cr. incl. minority ₹1,750.79 Cr. | ₹3,486.51 Cr. incl. minority ₹3,503.84 Cr. | ₹1,559.02 Cr. incl. minority ₹1,689.88 Cr. | ₹2,016.22 Cr. incl. minority ₹2,018.24 Cr. | ₹2,575.00 Cr. incl. minority ₹2,576.96 Cr. | ₹2,708.08 Cr. | ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent |
Primary figures are Revenue from Operations and Net Profit attributable to shareholders — the basis the ratios use. Where they differ, the companion Gross revenue (incl. inter-segment) and incl. minority net profit (the totals a news headline usually quotes) are shown beneath, each traceable to its own XBRL element. Quarters shown are however many are actually stored (up to 10).
Latest filing Jun 2026 · 12 filings on file
| Metric | Sep 2023 | Dec 2023 | Mar 2024 | Jun 2024 | Sep 2024 | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoter & Promoter Group | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% | 51.46% |
| Public | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% | 48.54% |
| Employee Trusts | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% |
Promoter vs. public shareholding, from NSE's own quarterly shareholding-pattern filings. This is the headline promoter/public split only — a further breakdown by FII/DII/mutual fund holders requires each filing's own detailed disclosure and isn't shown here.
20 trading days shown
| Date | Traded Qty | Delivery Qty | Delivery % |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 71522 | 44239 | 61.85% |
| 2026-09-21 | 54157 | 33510 | 61.88% |
| 2026-09-18 | 56100 | 35406 | 63.11% |
| 2026-09-17 | 29620 | 16293 | 55.01% |
| 2026-09-16 | 25570 | 14007 | 54.78% |
| 2026-09-15 | 56888 | 35167 | 61.82% |
| 2026-09-11 | 49910 | 21847 | 48.40% |
| 2026-09-10 | 18035 | 8602 | 47.70% |
| 2026-09-09 | 18502 | 8987 | 48.57% |
| 2026-09-08 | 28503 | 14116 | 49.52% |
| 2026-09-07 | 40066 | 23755 | 59.29% |
| 2026-09-04 | 37106 | 19680 | 53.04% |
| 2026-09-03 | 114534 | 77601 | 67.75% |
| 2026-09-02 | 32382 | 18993 | 58.65% |
| 2026-09-01 | 44566 | 27404 | 61.49% |
| 2026-08-31 | 51276 | 39784 | 77.59% |
| 2026-08-28 | 31945 | 12222 | 38.26% |
| 2026-08-27 | 55310 | 28152 | 50.90% |
| 2026-08-26 | 34213 | 20860 | 60.97% |
| 2026-08-25 | 64609 | 36805 | 56.97% |
Delivery quantity/percentage from the NSE bhavcopy (DELIV_QTY/DELIV_PER) — the share of that day's traded volume that actually settled into a demat account, rather than being squared off intraday. A higher delivery percentage is commonly read as genuine accumulation/distribution rather than speculative same-day trading; this describes recent trading PATTERN, not the company itself, and is not a recommendation to buy or sell. A blank cell is a day NSE itself published no figure for, never a zero.
20 disclosures shown
| Disclosed | Person | Category | Type | Mode | Quantity | Value (₹) | Resulting stake | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 04 Jul 2025 | RAJIV TRUST | Promoter Group | Sell | Off Market | 4055137 | N/A | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 04 Jul 2025 | RAJIV TRUST | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 4055137 | N/A | 3.64% | XBRL |
| 04 Jul 2025 | NIRAV TRUST | Promoter Group | Sell | Off Market | 5378257 | N/A | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 04 Jul 2025 | NIRAV TRUST | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 5378257 | N/A | 4.83% | XBRL |
| 04 Jul 2025 | RAJIV TRUST | Promoter Group | Sell | Off Market | 4055137 | N/A | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 19 Jun 2025 | Late Madhur Bajaj | Promoters | Sell | Others | 1000 | N/A | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 19 Jun 2025 | Kumud Bajaj | Promoter Group | Buy | Others | 1000 | N/A | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Manish Kejriwal | Director | Buy | Others | 1000 | 11297850 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Sunaina Kejriwal | Promoter Group | Sell | Others | 1000 | 11297850 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Siddhantnayan Bajaj | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 200 | 1396610 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Estate of Rahulkumar Bajaj | Promoter Group | Sell | Off Market | 1000 | 6983050 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Sanjali Bajaj | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 200 | 1396610 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Aryaman Kejriwal | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 200 | 1396610 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Nirvaan Kejriwal (Minor) | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 200 | 1396610 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 23 Jun 2023 | Rishabnayan Bajaj | Promoter Group | Buy | Off Market | 200 | 1396610 | 0.00% | XBRL |
| 01 Apr 2023 | Hercules Hoists Limited | Promoter Group | Buy | Market Purchase | 3500 | 21189475 | 0.37% | XBRL |
| 30 Mar 2023 | Hercules Hoists Limited | Promoter Group | Buy | Market Purchase | 4829 | 29216189 | 0.37% | XBRL |
| 28 Mar 2023 | Hercules Hoists Limited | Promoter Group | Buy | Market Purchase | 16576 | 100189463 | 0.36% | XBRL |
| 28 Mar 2023 | Hercules Hoists Limited | Promoter Group | Buy | Market Purchase | 4643 | 28050435 | 0.37% | XBRL |
| 24 Mar 2023 | Hercules Hoists Limited | Promoter Group | Buy | Market Purchase | 12767 | 75695507 | 0.34% | XBRL |
SEBI PIT (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulation 7 disclosures — designated persons (promoters, directors, KMPs, and their immediate relatives) reporting their own dealing in the company's securities, as NSE publishes them. Distinct from the SAST (Regulation 29 substantial-acquisition) filings on the market-wide SAST activity page. Public record only — this is descriptive disclosure data, not a signal, and is not a recommendation to buy or sell.
FY2025-26 · Annual filing
The raw filing line items behind the figures on this page, and NSE's own filing document where NSE publishes one.
View original filing on NSE ↗ NSE's own filing document, opened in a new tab — StockProof links to it, never stores a copy.
| Line item | Filed value |
|---|---|
| ProfitOrLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | 96367500000.0 |
| PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital ÷ FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital | 111290000.0 |
View original filing on NSE ↗ NSE's own filing document, opened in a new tab — StockProof links to it, never stores a copy.
| Line item | Filed value |
|---|---|
| Borrowings + DebtSecurities | — |
| EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | 731505800000.0 |
One MarketDeck account across StockProof, Charting and F&O.
Continue with MarketDeck Create account